STAFF AND CONTACT

StaffContactBanner 

ABOUT / STAFF & CONTACT

STAFF & CONTACT

Email   |   info@theshoreline.org
Office   |  (949) 369-7283
Fax       |  (949) 369-7372
Hours  |   Mon-Thur, 9am-5pm

 MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES

Men’s Opps | men@theshoreline.org
Women’s Opps | women@theshoreline.org
Marriage Opps | marriage@theshoreline.org
Family Opps | family@theshoreline.org
Livecoast Young Adults Ministry | jon@theshoreline.org
Care & Counseling | care@theshoreline.org
Prayer | prayer@theshoreline.org
Serve | serve@theshoreline.org
Worship Arts | worshiparts@theshoreline.org

 

OUR STAFF

george-webseth-web

 

 

 

 

reiko-web
nate-web
jon-webstacy-webkenny-webjudi-webchelsie-web